Professional Business Fraternity
Alpha Beta | University of Missouri - Columbia
Our Chapter

The Alpha Beta Chapter of Delta Sigma Pi welcomes you! Founded on the Mizzou campus in 1923, our brothers, past and present, take pride in our campus and the Trulaske College of Business. We pride ourselves on all four pillars (professionalism, scholarship, service, and brotherhood) of Delta Sigma Pi, but in particular, our excellence in brotherhood throughout our close-knit, around 100 person chapter. We strive to build well-rounded business leaders through our professional development, community service, and focus on academic success.  Mizzou Deltasigs are involved in a variety of campus organizations, including Greek chapters, philanthropic groups, the fine arts, and other organizations within the business school. Our professional scope, including internships and post-graduation efforts, spans across Missouri, the country and even the world. 


Mackenzie Murray

Lacey Mueller
Vice President

Melody Ogoke
Chapter Operations

Mason Hempelmann

Ian Terwilliger
VP of Finance

Zach Humbard
VP of Fundraising

Mirella Brocklehurst
VP of Pledge Education

Leah Elmore
Assistant Pledge Education

Lukas Jakubin
Scholarships and Awards

Brooke Shoemaker
VP of Alumni Relations

Blake Wiemann
VP of Professional Development

Cole Nelson
VP of Community Service

Kayla Borcherding
Campus Relations Chair

Ross Scanlan
Brotherhood Chair

Chase Lyles
Chapter Webmaster